The Lords Of Salem OST

Artist : Various Artists
Label : Waxwork Records
Format : LP - Double Colored Vinyl
Condition : New
Released : 2021
  • 55.90€


Buy now  

Double Colored Vinyl. Includes a 12x12 inch 16-page booklet of unreleased set photography and a heavyweight art print, printed inner sleeves, and old style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating. "Satanic Rite" color described as Blood Red and Blue Butterfly effect with White Splatter on label web site.
Waxwork Records is proud to present Rob Zombie’s THE LORDS OF SALEM Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Available for the very first time on vinyl and pressed to 180 gram “Satanic Rite” colored vinyl, the music of THE LORDS OF SALEM features The Velvet Underground, Rick James, Rush, Leviathan the Fleeing Serpent, John 5, and more. THE LORDS OF SALEM is a 2012 American supernatural horror film written, produced, and directed by Rob Zombie. The film stars Sheri Moon Zombie (The Firefly Trilogy), Meg Foster (They Live), Bruce Davison (X-Men), Dee Wallace (E.T., The Hills Have Eyes), and Patricia Quinn (The Rocky Horror Picture Show). The plot focuses on a troubled female disc jockey, Heidi (Sheri Moon Zombie), who is a recovering drug addict living in Salem, Massachusetts. Her life becomes entangled with a coven of ancient Satan-worshipping women after receiving a strange wooden box and listening to the album inside it by a band named “The Lords”. The soundtrack features classic songs by The Velvet Underground, Lou Reed, Manfred Mann’s Earth Band, and several more. The score features original cues by John 5 and Griffin Boice. In line with other Zombie soundtracks, the album features intermittent dialogue tracks from the movie.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good